Go Back to Top

If you have a project appropriate to EAIF please contact one of the Investec team below.

Nazmeera Moola

Co-Head of Africa Fixed Income

T: +27 (0)21 416 1817

E: nazmeera.moola@investecmail.com

Alastair Herbertson

Director

T: +27 (0)21 416 1611

E: alastair.herbertson@investecmail.com

Roland Janssens

Director

T: +44 (0)20 7597 2887

E: Roland.Janssens@investecmail.com

Martijn Proos

Director

T: +44 (0)20 7597 2883

E: Martijn.Proos@investecmail.com

Olivia Carballo

Investment Director

T: +44 (0)20 7597 2884

E: Olivia.Carballo@investecmail.com

Paromita Chatterjee

Investment Specialist

T: +44 (0)20 7597 2885

E: Paromita.Chatterjee@investecmail.com

Sumit Kanodia

Investment Executive

T: +44 (0)20 7597 2889

E: Sumit.Kanodia@investecmail.com

For general enquiries please contact:

Emilio Cattaneo, Executive Director
Emerging Africa Infrastructure Fund

T: +44 (0)20 3058 3166

E: emilio.cattaneo@eaif.com

Kings Buildings, 16 Smith Square, London SW1P 3HQ, UK

Registered office: Level 3, Alexander House, 35 Cybercity, Ebene 72201, Mauritius

Where to find us:

Investec Asset Management UK: Woolgate Exchange, 25 Basinghall Street, London, EC2V 5HA, UK
Switchboard: +44 (0)20 7597 2000
Fax Number: +44 (0)20 7597 2215



Investec Asset Management CPT: 36 Hans Strijdom Avenue, Foreshore, Cape Town, 8001, South Africa
Switchboard: +27 (021) 416 2000